kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to XTC - Black Sea [1980] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Black Sea
1980 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Black Sea, an Album by XTC. Released 12 September 1980 on Virgin (catalog no. V 2173; Vinyl LP). Genres: New Wave, Post-Punk, Pop Rock. Rated #18 in the best albums of 1980, and #1498 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Andy Partridge (guitar, synthesizer, vocals), Colin Moulding (bass, vocals), Dave Gregory (guitar, synthesizer, piano, vocals), Terry Chambers (drums, synth drums, voice), Steve Lillywhite (producer), Hugh Padgham (engineer), Nick Launay (tape op), Phil Vinall (tape op), Ken White (sleeve), Ralph Hall (photography). Source: rateyourmusic.com