kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Spacemen 3 - Sound of Confusion [1986] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Sound of Confusion
Spacemen 3
1986 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Sound of Confusion, an Album by Spacemen 3. Released 16 June 1986 on Glass (catalog no. GLALP 018; Vinyl LP). Genres: Neo-Psychedelia, Space Rock Revival, Garage Rock. Rated #99 in the best albums of 1986, and #6028 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Sonic Boom (electric guitar, feedback), J. Spaceman (electric guitar, vocals), Pete Bassman (bass guitar), Natty Brooker (percussion), Robert Lamb (recording engineer), Spacemen 3 (production, sleeve design), Steve Evans (photography), Porky (lacquer cut). Source: rateyourmusic.com