kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Swans - White Light From the Mouth of Infinity [1991] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
White Light From the Mouth of Infinity
1991 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
White Light From the Mouth of Infinity, an Album by Swans. Released 5 June 1991 on Young God (catalog no. YG 003-2; CD). Genres: Gothic Rock. Rated #8 in the best albums of 1991, and #785 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Michael Gira (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, producer, samples, arrangements, songwriter, design), Jarboe (vocals, keyboards, background vocals, orchestral arrangements), Kristof Hahn (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), Clinton Steele (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), Jenny Wade (bass guitar), Anton Fier (drums, drum programming), Nicky Skopelitis (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baglama, bouzouki, banjo), Vincent Signorelli (percussion), Hahn Rowe (violin), Steve Burgh (mandolin, 12 string guitar), Norman Westberg (electric guitar), Bryce Goggin (recording engineer), Steve McAllister (recording engineer, programming), Bryan Martin (engineer), Alex Armitage (assistant engineer), Howie Weinberg (mastering engineer), Deryk Thomas (cover art, illustration), John Sarfell (painting), Patricia Mooney (layout). Source: rateyourmusic.com