πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Thank God for Mental Illness [1996] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Thank God for Mental Illness
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
1996 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Thank God for Mental Illness, an Album by The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Released 25 October 1996 on Bomp! (catalog no. BCD 4061; CD). Genres: Folk Rock, Neo-Psychedelia. Rated #508 in the best albums of 1996. Featured peformers: Anton Newcombe (guitar, bass, drums, vocals), Matt Hollywood (bass), Jeffrey Davies (guitar), Dean Taylor (guitar), Joel Gion (percussion), Ricky Maymi (bass), Brian Glaze (drums), Travis Threlkel (guitar), Mara Keagle (guitar, percussion), Greg Helton (drums). Source: rateyourmusic.com