πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Porcupine Tree - Stupid Dream [1999] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Stupid Dream
Porcupine Tree
1999 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Stupid Dream, an Album by Porcupine Tree. Released 22 March 1999 on Snapper (catalog no. SMACD813; CD). Genres: Progressive Rock. Rated #40 in the best albums of 1999, and #2080 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Steven Wilson (vocals, guitar, piano, samples, orchestral arrangements, producer, songwriter), Richard Barbieri (analogue synthesizer, Hammond organ, Mellotron), Colin Edwin (bass guitar, double bass), Chris Maitland (drums, percussion), Sinfonia Viva (strings), Nicholas Kok (conductor), Chris Thorpe (orchestral arrangements, recording engineer), Elliot Ness (recording engineer), Bill Smith (design), Tim Kent (photography), Carl Glover (photography), Robert Harding (photography), Gary Woods (photography). Source: rateyourmusic.com