kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to The Residents - Eskimo [1979] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
The Residents
1979 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Eskimo, an Album by The Residents. Released in September 1979 on Ralph (catalog no. ESK7906; Vinyl LP). Genres: Experimental, Ambient. Rated #140 in the best albums of 1979, and #6514 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: The Residents (all instruments, vocals, producer, writer, arrangements), Snakefinger (performer), Chris Cutler (drums), Don Preston (synthesizer), Pore No Graphics (graphic design). Source: rateyourmusic.com