kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Faith No More - The Real Thing [1989] β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Real Thing
Faith No More
1989 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Real Thing, an Album by Faith No More. Released 3 July 1989 on Slash (catalog no. 9 25878-1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Funk Metal, Alternative Metal. Rated #31 in the best albums of 1989, and #1998 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Billy Gould (bass), Jim Martin (guitar), Mike Patton (vocals), Matt Wallace (producer, engineering), Faith No More (producer, writer), Jim "Watts" Vereecke (engineering), Craig Doubet (assistant engineer), John Golden (mastering engineer), Lendon Flanagan (photography), Jeff Price (art direction). Source: rateyourmusic.com