kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Grateful Dead - Aoxomoxoa [1969] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Grateful Dead
1969 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Aoxomoxoa, an Album by Grateful Dead. Released 20 June 1969 on Warner Bros.-Seven Arts (catalog no. WS 1790; Vinyl LP). Genres: Psychedelic Rock. Rated #489 in the best albums of 1969. Featured peformers: Phil Lesh (bass, vocals, music), Bob Weir (guitar, vocals), Jerry Garcia (guitar, vocals, music), Mickey Hart (percussion), Bill Kreutzmann (percussion), Tom Constanten (keyboards), Pigpen (performer), John Dawson (performer), David Nelson (performer), Pete Grant (performer), Wendy Weir (performer), Stanley Mouse (performer), Debbie Eisenberg (performer), Grateful Dead (producer, arranger), Bob Matthews (engineer), Betty Cantor (engineer), Dan Healy (engineer), Owsley Stanley (engineer), Ron Wickersham (engineer), Tony Bridge (mastering engineer), Rick Griffin (cover art), Thomas Weir (artwork), Robert Hunter (lyrics). Source: rateyourmusic.com