kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Yndi Halda - Enjoy Eternal Bliss [2005] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Enjoy Eternal Bliss
Yndi Halda
2005 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Enjoy Eternal Bliss, an Album by Yndi Halda. Released in December 2005 on n/a (catalog no. n/a; CD-R). Genres: Post-Rock. Rated #98 in the best albums of 2005, and #4909 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Brendan Grieve (bass), Oliver Newton (drums, percussion), Keely Timms (flute, clarinet), Jack Lambert (guitar), James Vella (guitar), Daniel Neal (violin), Daniel Lovegrove (recording engineer, mixing, mastering engineer), Yndi Halda (producer). Source: rateyourmusic.com