kandr3s avatar


🇨🇴 Autodidact.
avatar Andrés Cárdenas (@kandr3s)
🎵 Listened to Blue Öyster Cult - Secret Treaties [1974] ★★★
Secret Treaties
Blue Öyster Cult
1974 · · ★★★
Secret Treaties, an Album by Blue Öyster Cult. Released in April 1974 on Columbia (catalog no. KC 32858; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Rated #19 in the best albums of 1974, and #1323 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Buck Dharma (guitar, vocals), Eric Bloom (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Albert Bouchard (drums, vocals), Joe Bouchard (bass, vocals), Allen Lanier (keyboards, guitar, synthesizer), Sandy Pearlman (producer), Murray Krugman (producer), Tim Geelan (engineer), Jerry Smith (second engineer), Lehman Yates (recording engineer), Lou Schlossberg (recording engineer), Ron Lesser (cover art), John Berg (design). Source: rateyourmusic.com