kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to David Bowie - Aladdin Sane [1973] β˜…β˜…Β½
Aladdin Sane
David Bowie
1973 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…Β½
Aladdin Sane, an Album by David Bowie. Released 12 April 1973 on RCA Victor (catalog no. RS 1001 (LSP 4852); Vinyl LP). Genres: Glam Rock, Art Rock. Rated #16 in the best albums of 1973, and #900 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: David Bowie (vocals, guitar, harmonica, saxophone, arranger, producer), Mick Ronson (guitar, piano, vocals, arranger, mixing engineer), Trevor Bolder (bass), Mick Woodmansey (drums), Mike Garson (piano), Ken Fordham (saxophone, flute), Brian Wilshaw (saxophone, flute), Juanita Franklin (backing vocals), Linda Lewis (backing vocals), Warren Peace (backing vocals), Ken Scott (producer, mixing engineer, engineer), Mike Moran (engineer), Brian Duffy (cover design), Celia Philo (cover design). Source: rateyourmusic.com