kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Car Seat Headrest - Teens of Denial [2016] β˜…β˜…Β½
Teens of Denial
Car Seat Headrest
2016 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…Β½
Teens of Denial, an Album by Car Seat Headrest. Released 20 May 2016 on Matador (catalog no. OLE10913; Lossless Digital). Genres: Indie Rock. Rated #8 in the best albums of 2016, and #784 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Will Toledo (music, writer, guitar, organ, piano, Mellotron, vocals), Ethan Ives (guitar, bass, organ, vocals), Andrew Katz (drums, percussion, Mellotron, vocals), Steve Fisk (producer), Mike Zimmerman (cover design, layout), Gordon S. Fisk (photography). Source: rateyourmusic.com