kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression [2016] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Post Pop Depression
Iggy Pop
2016 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
Post Pop Depression, an Album by Iggy Pop. Released 18 March 2016 on Loma Vista (catalog no. LVR-39084-02; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock. Rated #404 in the best albums of 2016. Featured peformers: Iggy Pop (vocals), Josh Homme (vocals, producer), Matt Helders (drums), Mark Rankin (engineer, mixing), Gavin Lurssen (mastering engineer), Reuben Cohen (mastering engineer), Andreas Neumann (photography, design), Justin Smith (assistant engineer). Source: rateyourmusic.com