kandr3s avatar

Andrés Cárdenas

🇨🇴 Autodidact. Thinking out-lout about Free software, privacy, Football & Rock music.

avatar Andrés Cárdenas (@kandr3s)
🎵 Listened to The Soft Boys - Underwater Moonlight [1980] ★★★½
Underwater Moonlight
The Soft Boys
1980 · · ★★★½
Underwater Moonlight, an Album by The Soft Boys. Released 28 June 1980 on Armageddon (catalog no. ARM 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Neo-Psychedelia, Jangle Pop, Post-Punk. Rated #45 in the best albums of 1980, and #3264 of all-time album.. Featured peformers: Robyn Hitchcock (guitar, bass, vocals, writer), Kimberley Rew (guitar, bass, synthesizer, vocals), Morris Windsor (drums, vocals), Matthew Seligman (bass), Andy King (sitar), Gerry Hale (violin). Source: rateyourmusic.com


Reply to this post via e-mail or send a webmention.