kandr3s avatar


🇨🇴 Autodidact.
avatar Andrés Cárdenas (@kandr3s)
🎵 Listened to Blue Öyster Cult - Agents of Fortune [1976] ★★★
Agents of Fortune
Blue Öyster Cult
1976 · · ★★★
Agents of Fortune, an Album by Blue Öyster Cult. Released 21 May 1976 on Columbia (catalog no. PC 34164; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Rated #444 in the best albums of 1976. Featured peformers: Eric Bloom (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion), Albert Bouchard (drums, vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, harmonica), Buck Dharma (guitar, vocals, synthesizer, percussion), Joe Bouchard (bass, vocals, piano), Allen Lanier (keyboards, vocals, guitar, bass), Michael Brecker (horns), Randy Brecker (horns), Blue Öyster Cult (arrangements), Murray Krugman (producer), Sandy Pearlman (producer), David Lucas (producer), Shelly Yakus (recording engineer, mixing engineer), Andy Abrams (recording engineer, mixing engineer), Tony Stevens (mastering engineer), Lynn Curlee (cover art), Don Hunstein (photography), John Berg (design), Andy Engel (design). Source: rateyourmusic.com