kandr3s avatar


πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Autodidact.
avatar AndrΓ©s CΓ‘rdenas (@kandr3s)
🎡 Listened to Pere Ubu - New Picnic Time [1979] β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
New Picnic Time
Pere Ubu
1979 Β· Β· β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½
New Picnic Time, an Album by Pere Ubu. Released in September 1979 on Chrysalis (catalog no. CHR 1248; Vinyl LP). Genres: Post-Punk, Art Punk. Rated #353 in the best albums of 1979. Featured peformers: David Thomas (vocals, flute, songwriting, producer), Tom Herman (guitar, bass, gong, backing vocals, songwriting, producer), Allen Ravenstine (analog synthesizer, piano, songwriting, producer), Tony Maimone (bass, guitar, piano, organ, backing vocals, songwriting, producer), Scott Krauss (drums, percussion, songwriting, producer), Ken Hamann (producer, engineer, mixing), Paul Hamann (engineer, mixing), John Thompson (cover art), Mik Mellen (photography). Source: rateyourmusic.com